Heat97

Registered
Hey guys

Ive been using the SizeGenetics for about 4-5 Months and so far I have seen a 1 centimeter gain.

Im very gratefull! And im very happy with these results. But compared to most guys on multiple forums.. In that amount of time.. Most have gained WAY more then what ive gained.. I do understand that pe is a slow process / not everyone gains the same .. and to reach my goals it will probably take 2-3 years

Which leads me to wonder.. Could I have done something different to maybe recieve more gains?

My routine was 9-12 Hours of SG everyday religiously. I would take rest days when needed most of the time.

I have been setting the sizegenetics 1cm above my fully flacid outstreched penis..

I used to have to move the bars up untill I would reach that point..

But now I just have the correct ammount of bars on right now so I dont have to do any adjustments to the bars (meaning .. All I do is strap in and im all set, the SG is already set 1cm above my full outstreched penis)

I was wondering from the experts.. Is it ok to continue with what I said above ?^^ (Is it ok to be streching more than 1cm above your fully outstreched flacid penis?) Any tips or advice would be greatly appreciated!

( Side note- I am doing manual exercises/Bathmate now, but I know I am doing those 2 correctly)

Last edited:
Do you feel any tension at your current stretch?

Are you at the last notches in the spring-- the lowest tension?

Have you added bars in the past month?

In the past two months of usage, I have gone from a med and small bar together to a long bar to a long bar and small bar.

I wear it 4 hrs a day during the week and at least six hours a day during the weekend.

Try pushing yourself a bit then back off. I've had to add bars then take them off after a few hours when trying to stretch longer.

Eventually I didn't have to take them off anymore.

I'll be looking to add soon probably in about a week or two.