3 years doing PE: results (& a couple of questions!)

Rob35

Registered
Hi guys -

Hope you're all well (and getting results!). I've been lurking on these forums for quite a while, so just thought I'd finally post/share my experiences. I've been doing PE for around 3 years now... these are my stats:

Start: BPEL 6.7" MSEG 4.8" BPFL 5.2" MSFG 3.9" BPSPL 6.9"

Now: BPEL 8.3" MSEG 5.5" BPFL 6.2" MSFG 4.5" BPSPL 8.8"

Original Goal: BPEL 8.0" MSEG 5.5"
New Goal: BPEL 9.0" MSEG 6.0"

My current routine is:

3-4 hours a day wearing an extender (at a VERY tight stretch!)
45-60 minutes a day double-clamping
10-15 minutes manual stretching/jelquing (twice a day)
4-5 days on, 2 days off

Anyway... would you consider these results good/bad/average? Also, I was wondering how long you you guys have been doing PE for? I'm currently around my original goal... but now I'd love to get to 9.0"! 🤦‍♂️ (...is it just a case of no matter what size you are, you always want to get bigger?).

And what one thing/exercise do you think is best for gaining girth - Clamping? Pumping? Bundled stretches? (...something else?). I'd really like to get to around 6".

Any info/advice would be great 👍.

Thanks

Last edited:
Welcome to MOS. Congrats on your gains. Your gains are slow for that 3 years period. Within a year, you should gain nothing less than 2.5 inches in 12 months.

Now you are 8.3 inches, you need to attack the penis differently. Do something that you have not been doing before. Switch to doing bundled stretches with the length master. But the length master brother.

You will get to your girth goal faster if you do 5x5x3 pumping routine. Buy the mityvac pump. A combination of Slow squash jelq and pumping will bring all of your needed girth gains.