ROP voltage?

average

New member
Joined
Feb 2, 2004
Messages
26
Likes
0
|
"ROP voltage?"
#1
ok...I made my ROP.. refrigerator grade copper & zinc
from McMaster. I tested it with a voltage meter that I have
but I get no voltage... what type of voltage meter are you
guys using? if anyone bought one at home depot & it works
can you give me the type model #. thanks alot.
I sure hope this thing works... I have it on....but I dont feel
anything.. thats why I want to test it.


also...this might be a stupid question...but
what about going through anti theft security scanners in stores
& such....do you think that the ROP would set them off?
 

Super

Super Moderator
Staff member
Joined
Dec 5, 2003
Messages
8,321
Likes
44
|
"ROP voltage?"
#2
What setting are you using? This one: ~ or this one: ___
- - -
 
Joined
Jul 20, 2003
Messages
33
Likes
0
|
"ROP voltage?"
#3
You say you have not felt anything... Do you mean electricity or you get know blood flow down under?

The first time I put mine on that Supra made, I had a huge erection for hours, however I did not feel any electricity, just major blood flow.

Yesterday, when I wore the ring, the opposite happened. No feeling of extra blood flow at all and I was quite normally flaccid. But 2 hours later when I went to bed, a strong wave came on and the incredible erection was back.
 
Joined
Jul 3, 2003
Messages
322
Likes
0
|
"ROP voltage?"
#4
Originally posted by Supra
What setting are you using? This one: ~ or this one: ___
- - -
which means AC or DC

im guessing you should be measuring DC
 

average

New member
Joined
Feb 2, 2004
Messages
26
Likes
0
|
"ROP voltage?"
#5
ok...I f'ed up....my mutimeter has a battery test control knob..
thats where I had it. I switched it to dcv & the needle moves
ever so slightly. :) so this means that I have current.
maybe I should go out & buy a digital meter...that way I can
really be sure what the voltage is.

I just assumed that it should be set on battery test

Thanks Alot
 

Super

Super Moderator
Staff member
Joined
Dec 5, 2003
Messages
8,321
Likes
44
|
"ROP voltage?"
#6
What design of the Ring of Power do you have? The one I have?
 

average

New member
Joined
Feb 2, 2004
Messages
26
Likes
0
|
"ROP voltage?"
#7
yes...the one you have.. I also want to make the other one.
I have enough material...I just have to hollow out the zinc rod.
which looks to be not an easy task. :(
 
Joined
Jun 11, 2003
Messages
82
Likes
0
|
"ROP voltage?"
#8
Set your multimeter to DC millivolts (mV). The typical voltage range for the ROP is 5 mV (0.005 V) to 750 mV (0.75 V), depending upon the conductivity of your skin. Dry skin will have a lower voltage, while moist skin will have a higher voltage.
 

Super

Super Moderator
Staff member
Joined
Dec 5, 2003
Messages
8,321
Likes
44
|
"ROP voltage?"
#9
Originally posted by average
yes...the one you have.. I also want to make the other one.
I have enough material...I just have to hollow out the zinc rod.
which looks to be not an easy task. :(
It is one of the hardest things you will ever try to do, I did it, it took my 4-5 hours and scaping aobut 5 rods of zinc before I got it right, why do you want to hollow it out?
 

Super

Super Moderator
Staff member
Joined
Dec 5, 2003
Messages
8,321
Likes
44
|
"ROP voltage?"
#10
Originally posted by Python
Set your multimeter to DC millivolts (mV). The typical voltage range for the ROP is 5 mV (0.005 V) to 750 mV (0.75 V), depending upon the conductivity of your skin. Dry skin will have a lower voltage, while moist skin will have a higher voltage.
Exactly right!
 
Joined
Aug 16, 2003
Messages
498
Likes
1
|
"ROP voltage?"
#11
If you want to hallow out the zinc rod, why don't you take it to your local machine shop , or to somebody that has a lathe?It only would take a couple of minutes to drill through the rod!!And most shops would probably do it for nothing as there is no great time involved!!

Girthius
 

Super

Super Moderator
Staff member
Joined
Dec 5, 2003
Messages
8,321
Likes
44
|
"ROP voltage?"
#12
Originally posted by girthius
If you want to hallow out the zinc rod, why don't you take it to your local machine shop , or to somebody that has a lathe?It only would take a couple of minutes to drill through the rod!!And most shops would probably do it for nothing as there is no great time involved!!

Girthius
Ok that has got to be the best advice i have ever heard for drilling a hole in it!! Thanks!
 

bigbutnottoo

Active member
Joined
Oct 25, 2003
Messages
1,672
Likes
1
|
"ROP voltage?"
#13
Is there anything potentially dangerous about having "voltage" near your balls?
 

Members online

Top Bottom