RJ_Lethal

Registered
i orderd the extender and it only took 5-10 days. its been 16 days now and i still havnt received it. i am from canada. i never even got a tracking number to at least track it. i bought it from DLD's link. anyone wanna share theyre shipping experiences if u ffrom canada? is this normal?

thanks

< Noob here

Feel special, you made me register. Iv been lurking for months.

I feel your pain, I ordered mine on 2/17/12 and on 2/28/12 I received a tracing number saying estimated delivery 3/8/12

I was pist. So just stick in there you'll get a tracking number eventually. Hope this helps.

haha right on dld should hire me ;) whats weird is i orderd before you. and got my tracking number 2 days after you. haha unethical. anyway. ya im just glad i finally heard from them and its on its way. i was hoping to have a fatter dick for the summer. hopefully i still can ;)

gl bro

altho i cant loate theyre tracking number on anything. its not on theyre site they gave in the email. when i ordrd my extender it came dhl. i checked with them. tracking number doesnt exsist.

If you provided them any of your information in the same manner you provided us this post; your order could be anywhere on the planet.

Please learn English.

Please learn English.
Please learn English.
Please learn English.

Please, for the love of God, learn English.

RJ_Lethal;475404 said:
altho i cant loate theyre tracking number on anything. its not on theyre site they gave in the email. when i ordrd my extender it came dhl. i checked with them. tracking number doesnt exsist.

i dont know if that is racist or not. but ya i am trying to learn my english better as it is my second language.

very rude man

English is a language, not a race.
If anything my remarks are then Linguist, not racist.

And, rude?
Just how many more times do you expect me to say PLEASE?

If you are actually "learning" English then I suggest you practice full sentences, punctuation, grammar, spelling and syntax.