2 years later, 300+ hrs in with Penimaster vacuum traction device - ZERO GAINS!

Avengere

Banned
Extremely disappointed with Penimaster Pro traction device usage.

I've been doing PE for about 2 years and have NO GAINS = ZERO.

I'm jelqing while I watch something and have a free hand and am using Penimaster Pro with vacuum chamber when I can. Usually I can't last more than 2 hours with it because I need to pee or it slips right off.

My size is about 6 inches in length, 5.5 in circumference at widest point and small head (shaft smaller than head), UNCUT.

Over these years only thing I've managed to do is stretch out my foreskin and make it look like ugly anteater dick.

I just don't understand how you can make that vacuum cap work.

It is always one of the two:
1) I suck in enough head, but it also sucks skin and when I pull the glans out the skin is puffy and all swollen up, clearly sucked into vacuum chamber and expanded (this is very bad since it will stretch foreskin and not the shaft)
2) I suck head partially, so it won't suck in skin, but can't get good traction, since upon 2/5 recommended tension it will slip off my glans (usually it is holding glans halfway in this case).

Maybe this along with infrequent times is why I don't gain, but honestly once you are like 300+ hours in penimaster you should find the proper way to use it right? Claiming "lol ur doing it wrong" after this much time is just laughable.

I mean. it it because I'm uncut and foreskin gets in way? What about other uncut guys here? How have you solved it? I tried putting on smaller rubber ring, but it just couldn't suck my glans in (they fell out). I'm out of ideas.