crazyed27

Registered
So I just bought a 2 stage cylinder. I do not have it yet. Just wondering if anybody has experience with it. Specifically how to get out of it? Like if I pump my shit too big to get out of the first stage? I've been pumping for years. My main cylinder is a vacutech thickwall elliptical 2 1/4 by 2 3/4. Just want to throw my balls in the mix, for a heavy package.

Why pump balls and mess up your testosterone production? Just google: "hypogonadism testosterone".

Juhox;738740 said:
Why pump balls and mess up your testosterone production? Just google: "hypogonadism testosterone".

Going to look it over now.

doublelongdaddy;738791 said:
Going to look it over now.

Good for you. As a scientist I have always felt sorry for those young lads who do excessive pumping that can easily lead to hypogonadism or infertility. Ball pumping is the next level of insanity... ?:(

"Ball pumping is the next level of insanity"...

that is just NOT true. I am a ball pumper, and I do pump since 2005. And it does not any harm to your balls. I even increased my tube time over the last 1.5 years to a level that usually ProPumpers pump at and I am gaining good size from it. My balls and dick feel healthy and the pumping even support blood flow and therefore keeps the sponge tissues and much more in good condition and health. I do pump every day at least 1 hour, so I am not a beginner!

Juhox;739069 said:
Good for you. As a scientist I have always felt sorry for those young lads who do excessive pumping that can easily lead to hypogonadism or infertility. Ball pumping is the next level of insanity... ?:(